freeadvert

Isle swim challenge for Malmesbury man

News and Announcements - Gazette & Herald

Sunday, 20 May 2012 17:26

A father-of-five, who admits he is built for comfort rather than speed, is preparing to submerge himself in a mile-and-a-quarter-long swim to the Isle of Wight for charity.

Read the full article on the Gazette & Herald web site

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

See your event here?

Would you like to list your event here?
It's completely FREE to list ALL community events.
Click Here to get started (make sure you have created an account first and are logged in).

What's On

Sun Jul 20 @ 7:30PM -
Malmesbury Film Society
Sat Jul 26 @12:00AM
Marie Curie Walk Ten
Sat Aug 02 @12:00AM
Kite Festival 2014
Sun Aug 03 @12:00AM
Kite Festival 2014

What is Malmesbury.com?

It's a Malmesbury and local area based community web site containing a business directory, article discussions, what's on guide, Malmesbury history information and a list of available accommodation.

The site is operated by Mindvision Media on a completely voluntary basis without any outside funding. More info here.

It takes up a lot of our time so we are looking for more volunteers. If you'd like to get involved, we'd love to hear from you. Contact Us here.

Regular Events

Sun Jul 13 @10:30AM - 12:30PM
Lads v Dads Crudwell Football
Mon Jul 14 @12:00AM
Nordic Walking Fitness Class
Mon Jul 14 @12:00AM
Zumba Fitness
Tue Jul 15 @12:00AM
Zumba Fitness
Tue Jul 15 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
Hullavington Jolly Tots
Wed Jul 16 @12:00AM
Zumba Fitness
Thu Jul 17 @12:00AM
Nordic Walking Fitness Class
Thu Jul 17 @12:00AM
Zumba Fitness
Fri Jul 18 @12:00AM
Nordic Walking Fitness Class
Fri Jul 18 @12:00AM
Zumba Fitness
Sat Jul 19 @12:00AM
Nordic Walking Fitness Class
Sun Jul 20 @10:30AM - 12:30PM
Lads v Dads Crudwell Football