freeadvert

  • Harvest Share

See your event here?

Would you like to list your event here?
It's completely FREE to list ALL community events.
Click Here to get started (make sure you have created an account first and are logged in).

What's On

Sun Apr 20 @ 7:30PM -
Malmesbury Film Society
Sat May 03 @ 7:30PM -
Café Mozart
Thu May 15 @ 6:30PM -
When objects levitate...
Sat May 24 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
The Mayfair Art Exhibition
Sun Jun 01 @11:00AM - 04:00PM
Grittleton Plant & Food Fair
Sat Jun 14 @12:00AM
Malmesbury Living History Weekend
Sun Jun 15 @12:00AM
Malmesbury Living History Weekend
Mon Jun 30 @ 1:30PM - 05:00PM
Corston Open Gardens

What is Malmesbury.com?

It's a Malmesbury and local area based community web site containing a business directory, article discussions, what's on guide, Malmesbury history information and a list of available accommodation.

The site is operated by Mindvision Media on a completely voluntary basis without any outside funding. More info here.

It takes up a lot of our time so we are looking for more volunteers. If you'd like to get involved, we'd love to hear from you. Contact Us here.

Regular Events

Sun Apr 20 @10:30AM - 12:30PM
Lads v Dads Crudwell Football
Mon Apr 21 @ 9:30AM - 10:45AM
Nordic Walking for Fitness
Mon Apr 21 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Zumba Fitness
Mon Apr 21 @10:45AM - 11:59AM
Nordic Walking for Health
Mon Apr 21 @11:15AM - 12:00PM
Zumba Gold
Mon Apr 21 @ 7:00PM - 08:15PM
Nordic Walking Fitness Class
Tue Apr 22 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
Hullavington Jolly Tots
Tue Apr 22 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Zumba Fitness
Wed Apr 23 @ 8:00PM - 09:00PM
Zumba Fitness
Thu Apr 24 @10:30AM - 11:15AM
Zumba Gold
Thu Apr 24 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Malmesbury Carers Café
Fri Apr 25 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Zumba Fitness
Sat Apr 26 @ 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Nordic Walking Fitness Class
Sun May 04 @ 1:00PM - 03:30PM
SATURDAY CRAFT CLUB