Friday, 04 May 2012 09:29

List of Members of the MNSG

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)


A list of Members of the Malmesbury Neighbourhood Steering Group, where you can click on the name of the organisation to go to their web site:

Organisation Name
Malmesbury Town Council Kim Power, Town Councillor
St Paul Malmesbury Without Parish Councillor Roger Budgen, Parish Councillor
Brokenborough Parish Council B Tallon, Parish Councillor
Malmesbury and District Residents' Association Bill Sykes, Deputy Chair of the RA
Malmesbury and District Chamber of Commerce Mr P Baker, Chair of the Chamber
Governor at Malmesbury C of E Primary School Tristan Cork, School Governor
Malmesbury Retailers Aimee Frankham, Town Retailer and Town Councillor
Malmesbury Secondary School Will Allbrook, School Governor
Surgery, Nursing & Dentistry Care Provision (PCC site) Su Bishop
Malmesbury Civic Trust Mr B Dent, Chair of the Civic Trust
Malmesbury and Villages Community Area Partnership Robin Rogers, M&VCAP Steering Committee Member
Malmesbury and District Conservation Group Charles Vernon, Town Councillor
Dyson Chris Westgarth
Wiltshire Tenant and Resident Voice Angie Clapp
Malmesbury Youth Development Centre Gareth Brown, Lead Centre Youth Officer
Malmesbury River Valleys Trust Frances Goldstone, Chair of the RVT
St. Joseph's Catholic Primary School Tim Farnfield, School Governor
Extra Care Housing Mike Elam
Wiltshire Councillor for Sherston John Thomson, Wiltshire Councillor
Wiltshire Councillor for Malmesbury Simon Killane, Wiltshire Councillor
Read 25597 times Last modified on Monday, 07 May 2012 17:32
More in this category: « Key Tasks Steering Group Work Plan »

Leave a comment

Please ensure that any comments you make are factually correct, friendly and not attacking individuals. We reserve the right to remove comments without notice.